The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Navi Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"Good day! I'm looking for a life companion and am a mechanical engineer living in Mumbai. In Delhi, India's capital, I spent my formative years. I'm an outgoing, adventurous person who enjoys discovering new places and trying out novel experiences. I'm looking for someone that appreciates romance and compassion because I do. In my free time, I like to watch films, listen to music, and read books. I also have a strong interest in technology and use gadgets on a regular basis. I'm looking for someone who shares my values of honesty, loyalty, and open communication in a partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Chengannur kerala. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.