The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35005920 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • RCSC,Roman Catholic
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi there!
Glad you've chosen to take a look at my daughter's profile. Please follow to know more about my daughter and our family.
We are a family of 4 with two daughters and we live in Karnataka, India.
Name Visible on Login's dad is a retired central government employee and I have served as a teacher and currently am a homemaker.
Name Visible on Login is our younger daughter. She is a graduate with Bachelors in Engineering (Electronics & Instrumentation) from B.V.B college of Engineering and Technology ,Karnataka. She is currently working with
Deloitte Consulting USI at Hyderabad,Telangana.Though she is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. She is a person with strong faith in God.
She enjoys nature and travelling and has a great interest in dance,event management, music.
She is looking for a partner with good faith in God,someone who shares similar interests, is adventurous
,who is open to conversation and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
RCSC, Roman Catholic
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Hubli- Karnataka,India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic, Christian:RCSC... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.