The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34688884 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Dear All,
Let me begin by writing a few lines about myself.

I was born in Kolkata and did my schooling in Kolkata and Bangalore, due to my father's transferrable job with Indian Oil Corporation. I graduated in Electronics & Communication Engg. from Visvesvaraya Technological University, Bangalore.

Presently I am working with Tata Consultancy Services in Bangalore. I have already completed 5 years of service with TCS and am working as a Team Lead.She is a passionate Developer and has been certified as an SME.During my leisure time I like to read, do nail art and spend time watching football matches. I love to go for long drives and explore new places. I am also interested in music. I am a foodie too.

PARTNER EXPECTATION:I am looking for someone who is committed, caring, well established, educated, sophisticated and someone I can look up to.

FAMILY:My father is working as a General Manager with Indian Oil Corporation in Mumbai. He... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Argentina... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AUD 150,000... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.