The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34676693 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Sirohi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
we are live in sirohi (raj.) she understand malayalam but answering in hindi. she is doing course of ground staff in airwing and diploma in liabrarian. she is complete b.Com and MA previous
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Sirohi, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Sirohi Rajasthan. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Jhunjhunun, Jaisalmer, Jalore, Aligarh, Banswara, Pratapgarh... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.