The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34666528 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, This profile is for our younger daughter. She has completed her Engineering and MBA. She is currently working in Bangalore in an MNC. She is simple, God fearing person and has an open-minded and progressive mindset. She is career oriented and is focused about her career but makes it a point to give equal importance to family as well. She loves travelling, watching movies.

She is looking for a life partner who would be her friend and stands by her in every phase of life.

Our family consists of 4 members. We are settled in Raipur(Chhattisgarh). Elder daughter is married and is working in Kuwait as a nurse.

Please get in touch if you like my daughter's profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Raipur Chhattisgarh. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.