The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34524293 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Berlin, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Just briefly about myself, I moved to London about a year ago for my OE (overseas experience). I was born in India, grew up in New Zealand - hence support the Indian cricket team and the New Zealand rugby team. I was in London for two years. Now that I have finished my overseas exchange programme in London, moved to Berlin where I am currently working as a business analyst in a private company.I am very close to my family in NewZealand and extended family in India. I think of my self as fairly easy to get along well with a very positive attitude. Besides English, I am fluent in Hindi and Malayalam (speak to my parents in this).I like travelling, having moved to London to travel and see the world..I did my BTech biotechnology from university of Auckland and then pursued MBE from the same university. Before moving to London, I was working as a business analyst in one of the major power companies in Auckland. My mother is a kindergarten teacher and father working in a private firm in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.