The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Orthodox
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Who am I? still discovering myself each day :) but here is an attempt. Strong & sensitive; traditional & modern; self-less & self-centered. True blue Cancerian. Love traveling & hope to see the world before I meet my Creator. Career is important as its one of the elements that define me...Am I ambitious? Kinda... Experienced the black, white and life in between. Believe in God but have a diff thought process. Am hoping to find a 'companion' in the true sense. Respect and honesty are paramount. Everything else can be managed! If you like what you have read so far...pls feel free to get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Orthodox
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.