The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34271353 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Westland, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I never really know how to describe myself in detail, it's a lot easier through conversation, but I'll give it a try
Im pretty laid-back/easy going, enjoy traveling and love anything and everything about cars.Faith is a major part of my life. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind few corny jokes and sarcasm. Someone whose able to tolerate a lot of "Office" jokes, and someone to whose able to share and be open with each other. Take care
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Westland, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.