The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34153914 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We want someone who adds more colour's,spark,humor,love to her life .....A person who loves and respect both the families equally...... as said by someone that marriage at start is empty box u must put something in before taking anything out .....so If u think our views match you are welcome.....
Name Visible on Login is working in Dubai as sales support .Amma is within us ,father retired .
I stay with my family in Dubai ...was working,have one daughter and my husband is working as Credit manager .We are from Kaddakal/Vamanapuram.
Prefer grooms from Trivandrum and Kollam areas only ...

The stars which don't match are Thiruvonam,Chathayam,Pooyam,Pooradam,Avittom,Karthika,Rohini.
.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kollam. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.