The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34124246 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Designer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Latin Catholic
  • Navi Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login
I'm God fearing & honest person.
Marriage lasted only for 3 months.
I have done a Diploma in Piping Design.
Working as a Project Expert in German Mnc.
Had been to Germany for 10 months.
Recently got mutual consent divorce & dissolution of marriage from Church
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Latin Catholic
Lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Navi Mumbai. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.