The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34084655 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Kiryathil
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have made this profile for my daughter. She is currently working as a Senior Compliance Associate in Amazon India, after having completed her graduation in Computer Engineering. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values .Name Visible on Login is presently working and living in Pune. Myself(Father) have been working in Birla Cellulosic,Gujarat for past 25years,my wife is a homemaker.Both of us have our origins from Palakkad and eventually have plans to settle down there.Our daughter is born and bought up in Gujarat with all Kerala culture and customs.She is multilingual.Apart from an engineer she is an excellent artist..sketching and graphic designing are her passion.Horoscopes with 1 or more dosham matches with her horoscope.We are a closely knit family.Myself(Father) belongs from Kuruvatoor and my wife belongs from Katampazhipuram, We have plans to get settled in Vishnunagar, Pudupariyaram after retirement. Name Visible on Login has one younger brother who is currently... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kiryathil
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kerala. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.