The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33931234 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter after completing MBA from Christ University in Bangalore and working with Reliance,moved to Canada in December 2017.Her brother is in national Bank Toronto and sister in law also in bank .Her sister (married) now came bk after working in America for three years and settled in Bangalore.i have been in Bahrain for 24 years in an international school working as the English DEP Head.Her father was a Chemical engineer here and he passed away 8 years before.They had their schooling in Bahrain.
I am looking for a mature,understanding anf loving boy for her .He must be either from the same place or ready to relocate there.Please contact if really interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bahrain
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Arab Emirates, India
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AED 180,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.