The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33843451 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other,Vela Panicker
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login has spent her childhood in Kerala and Delhi. She did her Bsc Fashion Designing in Bangalore and started her career there. Later she moved to UAE and now working there as a Content Writer.Along with that she's pursuing a career in Photography & Culinary arts too. She personally has a mix of liberal, moderate and traditional values. Basically,she is a fan of simple things.

We Parents are retired bank employees. We have an elder son who is married and he manages his own business. We are closely-knit and have a mix of moderate and traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Other, Vela Panicker
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Public Relations Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.