The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33800698 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Derby, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me:
I'm an entrepreneur, ambitious, friendly, jovial, loyal, confident, adept, hardworking and possess a positive yet modern outlook towards life. I come from humble beginnings and value family to be my greatest strength and asset, after my almighty. Love music, travelling, playing guitar, reading, meeting people, learning new languages, trying different cuisines etc. Presently working in UK for a semi-govt. healthcare firm in reducing their supply chain costs valued over 10 million GBP, which keeps me on my toes, occupied & interesting.

My Family:
Praise the lord, our family now consists of 8 members. We are blessed with a loving step-father who accepted us 3 boys and my mother. I had lost my biological father in an accident at the age of 5 in Saudi Arabia. My younger brother and sister-in-law are both Doctors in UK along with my new born nephew. Youngest brother and sister are now aiming for their higher studies abroad. Parents are both retired and are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Honours degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.