The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33646491 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are settled in Mumbai for more than 30years. My husband and I are retired educators from well-reputed school and college.

Our son is kind and jovial. He enjoys a good witty conversation, western movies and music. He is also an avid book reader.

Jan 2020- He started working as a SAP consultant with one of the IT MNCs in Hyderabad.

He was previously a Manager International Sales for various manufacturing companies and is well travelled because of work. If you are interested to take this forward, please feel free to contact us. Good luck on your hunt.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Ernakulam, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.