The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33365838 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Kiriyathil
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter.
She has completed her B.Com with double majors in Accounting and Business Law and is currently pursuing her CA studies with two more units to complete. She is our only daughter and lived in Oman, when she was 8 years old we migrated to New Zealand and are currently living in Australia. She is a New Zealand Citizen. We belong from Mumbai and our ancestral place is from Calicut, Palakkad and Kannur. Her father is working for Curtin University in the Finance Deptt and her mother has taken a sabbatical after working for over 30 years.
Her ideal match should be a well-groomed person from a respectable family who is settled in his career. I interested please contact
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kiriyathil
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, New Zealand

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Perth WA, Australia. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Nair - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Pakistan... more
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 200,000, Upto AED 750,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.