The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32902818 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done BCom with 3 years Article ship for CA couldn't clear IPCC exam .since last 2 years working as Business Analyst with reputed company in Mumbai.
She is an understanding, responsible and proactive girl who is well nurtured with good moral values

We have been residing in Domibivili - Mumbai for past 35 years having own house.
My husband is retired and native of Udupi and myself from Palakkad working as Export Manager
ln Mumbai.


My Son has done MCA and working as Software Engineer with reputed company in Pune...
Her horoscope has 1 dosham.
Non matching star -Makiyram,Avittam,Pooram,Pooradam,Pooyam,Bharni,Anizham,Utrthati,Chitra,Vishakam
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Hotel & Hospitality... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.