The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32887408 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Management
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Menon
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter has completed her Honours degree in Business Management and working as Senior Public Relations Executive with a leading public relations agency. We are looking for a life partner for her in Singapore,Australia or New Zealand.. He must be a Malayalee, educated, of a good character, brought up in a well loved family, warm,friendly,cheerful,have a sense of humor and importantly they have to be compatible with each other. Our daughter enjoys music,travelling, cuisines and arts & culture. Non matching stars include ketta,moolam,pooradam,uthiradam,thiruvonam and ashwathy.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Management
Public Relations Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.