The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32868025 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm creating this profile for my son. He is a Chemical and Material science Engineer. He did his bachelors and masters degree in India. Currently completed his PhD and settled in Australia. He is now working as researcher at University. We are a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. If you are interested in my sons profile, kindly drop us a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Agriculture, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.