The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Gold Coast City, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Allow me a self-introduction.

Born and raised in Doha, Qatar, I moved to Australia at the age of 18 to pursue my higher education. Currently, I am pursuing Juris Doctor while working as a Corporate legal counsel and contracts administrator. I have done all his higher education (B.Com, M.Com in Information Systems and E-Commerce) and am currently a citizen working and residing in Australia.

By nature, I am often regarded as a simple, loving and family-oriented person. Attributes like maturity, responsibility, commitment and self-esteem are part of my personality.

In my leisure time, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Experimenting with different dishes and diverse cuisines delights me. I am also known for my organisational and time-management skills. Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of my passions. I wish to visit South America someday. I also take a keen interest in sports and enjoy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Gold Coast City, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Qatar

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Christian:Syro Malabar, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.