The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32676916 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is a family-oriented and lovable person, who hails from a traditional family in Cochin. He got his bachelor's in Computer science from MG University, post-graduation from Canada & received several other certifications in his field. He is currently working for a major automotive company in the US & Canada as a Software Engineer. His dad is running our family businesses. Travelling, camping & driving are his passionate hobbies.

We are looking for an honest, lovable and simple mate who can take good care of him. The one who can be a good wife and moreover a friend to him. Who supports and encourages him. Whom he can hold his hand to share the responsibility of profound family life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.