The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32644583 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Adipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ours is a well educated RC family with strong moral values and sound financial background, settled in Gujarat since last three and a half decades. Our family consist of 3 members. Name Visible on Login, his mother & sister. Father passed away in May'21.
Name Visible on Login is born & brought up in Gujarat, grew up in Catholic faith, went to a convent school, graduated in Commerce & did double Post Graduation in Management & Computers Application respectively [PGDBM (Bronze Medal), PGDCPA & ICWA (Inter)] and is working with Federal Bank as a Credit Analyst. We are seeking alliance from equally qualified & well settled family with basic moral values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Adipur, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a high, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Adipur, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.