The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32534900 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of South India (CSI),Born Again
  • Thiruvananthapuram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In the age of swiping right and left to be in the matrimony might seem quite old fashioned but that is just because I am looking for a serious relationship aka forever love story ( and because my parents told me.! ) I value good humanity more than great traditions. I am pretty straightforward in everything and am looking forward to someone similar. I value my family a lot and am in search of someone who would equally consider the same. I have been working with MNCs for the past 6 years. I have plans of moving abroad soon, which I think if you have made it this far reading we will think of together! We are a happy little family living in TVM for the past 11 years. My parents are retired and I have 1 sibling. I have a craze for trying new dishes.... My hobbies are music movies and sports.... I am good at talking and interested in traveling ... I am a very ambitious and hardworking dedicated person, but is not a workaholic and loves spending time with my family. I currently work in TVM.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI), Born Again
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Trivandrum, Kerala, India. His father is a businessman while his mother has retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksComics, History
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.