The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32410519 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Tokyo, Japan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Thanks for droping into my profile. Well, its a difficult thing to putthe introduction into words, still let me try to put a brief intro ofmyself. I was born and brought up in India (Kerala) until 15. Sincethen I lived mostly in Japan, happened to be there since my HighSchools with a govt. scholarship. Having lived in Japan for almost10 years, last year I moved to UK, and living in Westminster citynow.About my job, I am working in the Energy-Infrastructure sector as aproject development manager for a Japanese conglomerate.I am simple in day to day matters, yet ambitions and taking my joband career very seriously. Hobbies, I love to take anything as myhobbies which makes the life beautiful, let it be cooking, sports,travelling, appreciating various arts (recently I am into theaters andmuseums), etc.Looking for someone to share those beautiful and valuableexperiences, and if its with a tie up with a good family it will add theflavor of it even better. However I am not narrowing down... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.