The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32378276 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is fun loving and has a good sense of humour . She has done her masters in Clinical Psychology from Christ University Bengaluru. She is now in Sydney Australia for her higher studies in psychology.
She is very jovial, and down to earth person.She is passionate about her career.

Horoscope matching is not mandatory.Her father is from Thalappillil house Kodungallur and mother is from Koottaplavil house Irinjalakuda. Her elder brother is in Abudhabi and second brother is in Germany. Both her brothers are married.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker, Hindu:Pillai... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.