The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32288078 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created for my younger daughter Name Visible on Login who is working as Process Lead in one of the leading MNCs in Bangalore. She has done her schooling in Cochin, her under graduation from M.O.P Vaishnav college, Chennai and post graduation from MAEERs Institute of Design, Pune respectively.

Name Visible on Login is cheerful, independent and believes in a positive outlook towards life. We have raised her to embrace modernity without losing sight of her values. She is creative, passionate about art and design and enjoys traveling. She is keen on pursuing her career after marriage as well.We are a family of four settled in Cochin. My husband Name Visible on Login is from Manikath tharavadu, in Ernakulam town and I, Geetha, belong to Cherukunnath family near Guruvayur. Name Visible on Login's elder sister is married and currently settled in Dubai. My son-in-law works in a Private Firm and they have a baby boy. My husband is a Marine Chief Engineer (Merchant Navy) and I am a homemaker.We are looking for a caring and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Cochin. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.