The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31983097 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Menon
  • Kochi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login, did her schooling at Kendriya vidyalaya,and M.B.B.S at All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) and joined for MD at AIIMS. She has also completed first and second parts of USMLE with good scores and is planning to complete USMLE CS examination at USA along with her MD. She comes from an upper middle class, nuclear Nair/ Menon family background with traditional values. Both parents are from Thrissur dist.She is of god fearing, polite,understanding, optimistic, diligent and responsible in nature.Her hobbies and interests are reading, listening music dancing, singing and painting. She is a trained classical dancer and an amature singer too.She has an elder brother who is working as Operations Manager in an Indian MNC at Bangalore after his B.Tech from NIT and M.B.A from SIBM Pune, is married to an IIM graduate, working in Microsoft. Her one and only one uncle and aunty are consultant doctors at UK for the last 18 years. She is having almost suddha Jathakam... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Ernakulam. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Painting, Mehendi Designing, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kartha, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, CxO / Chairman / Director / President... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 100,000, AUD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.