The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31966881 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a God fearing but believe that religion is everyone's personal business. I have a positive outlook towards life. I love my family that is my parents, my elder sister and brother-in-law.

While I'm a Keralite, I have lived all of my life in Mumbai and can speak English, Hindi and Marathi fluently.

I have a bachelor's degree from National college, Mumbai and work for a MNC bank as a Senior Compliance Manager here in Mumbai. I have progressed well with my career and will continue with it after my marriage.

Our family is based out of Mumbai and originally from Kerala. My father and mother have retired and my elder sister is married and settled in Bangalore, India.

I'm a moderate Christian and I don't believe in castes. I believe in respecting every human being. Someone who is not too egotistical, has a great sense of humour and respects women will be an ideal choice. Social drinking is okay. Someone who is residing outside Kerala/Chennai will... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Art, Short films
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Scuba Diving, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Art, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Scuba Diving, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.