The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31911721 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. She has completed her master's in commerce and is working as an audit analyst in Deloitte Hyderabad. She is born and brought up in Kolkata.
We are looking for a prayerful family.

Just to keep you informed, her father has been missing since 2003 and we are not born catholics. We have been born into a Hindu family but by turn of events happened to meet Christ in 2003, after 8 years of faith, we were baptized in the year 2011.
If either of this is not an issue for you please contact :)

PS: If you have any dowry expectations, then please do not reach out.
Thank you!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Australia, Saudi Arabia, USA... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Telangana, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.