The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Thandan
  • Palakkad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I am Name Visible on Login .
Iam a businessman and the owner intirior design& aluminium fabrication shop.also iam doing vegetable farm with my friends . I live with my parents and younger brother, I love and support them. I want to start a modern family but also follow social ethics. I am an active person with versatile hobbies. I like traveling, hiking, movie's, and adventure sports. When I stay at home, I like to cook for my family and friends.
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Thandan
Lives in Palakkad, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.