The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31196194 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We're an upper middle-class family settled in Brisbane, Australia. My daughter is born and raised in India for the first half of her life and then we migrated to Australia 12 years ago. She did her primary and middle schooling in Chinmaya Vidyalaya and learnt bharatnatyam at Kalakshetra for 8 years. She is ambitious, humble and very family oriented. She did her under-graduation in Clinical Science. She is working in a private hospital (clinical management) while pursuing her post-graduation in Environmental Health Science. We are looking for someone who is based in Australia or willing and able to relocate to Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Brisbane City QLD, Australia. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.