The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30964076 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya,THIYYA
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a B Tech (chemical engineer) working in INFOSYS and recently promoted as System Analyst, placed in Singapore one year back. He is a good looking boy, 27 years, 5ft 9inches, wheatish brown in colour, a fun loving and happy person who loves music,movies,books, travelling and good food.We are looking for a girl from Thiyya community, good looking fair lovable girl who is traditional with modern out look, whom we want to be a daughter rather than a daughter-in-law, in the age range of 21 to 24 years, 5ft 2inches to 5ft 4inches with refined qualities, well educated, who is family oriented, loving and from well to do good family.

We are thiyyas hailing from Kannur. We are a nuclear family of 4 members father, mother and 2 sons. Name Visible on Login is my elder son for whom we are looking for a girl from same community.We are settled in Chennai. I was in garment manufacturing business but retired now and my wife is a home maker. Younger son is working in Chennai in ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya, THIYYA
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Qawalis, Rap Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Qawalis, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.