The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30857411 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Palai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am 28 year's old 5'6 Kerala Nair Man. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear family in Palai, Kottayam district. I completed my graduation from MG University Kottayam and then my MSc. From Bharathiar University Coimbatore. I am currently working as an Analytical Chemistry research associate at a reputed firm in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. I am calm, caring, lovable and loyal.I have an open and positive mind in all things. However I am always attached to my culture and profession.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Palai, Kerala, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.