The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30843549 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • IPC,Pentecostal
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is born again, baptized, spirit-filled, active in worship team,completed Pharm D and is currently gaining experience in Qatar.
We (her Parents) have been in Qatar for over 40 years. I worked in the state Electric company while my wife worked as a nurse. We are now retired and Pastoring in a church in Doha. Her two older brothers are married and working as engineers in America and Australia.

We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter who would be educated, born again, baptized, spirit-filled, involved in the church, family oriented and from a good family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
IPC, Pentecostal
Lives in Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Qatar. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 4 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.