The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30484083 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done International Bacalaureate (I.B) in an international school She was born and brought up outside India..Graduated in piano performance in the United Kingdom and is now working in the US after her post graduation. She is a committed Christian. She is an avid reader and has a keen sense of humour. Parents are post graduates . Father is a surgeon.Catholics,Orthodox,Jacobites,and Pentecostals are requested not to apply.

From Name Visible on Login:
I am looking for someone who is a strong Christian, one who understands that life is often a struggle but is driven to Jesus because of it. I would love for him to serve in the church. I grew up in a family heavily involved in music ministry, something that I still do, and I consider it a God-given calling to serve together as a married couple. I want to make a home with my partner, one that is warm and welcoming to strangers and fellow Christians, and is a hub for creativity.

My identity follows in this order:... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak English, French, German, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Finance Professional, Civil Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.