The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30396826 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Malankara catholic
  • Augusta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My family moved to the USA in 2017 . Our family is nuclear consisting of 4 members. I am retired as Senior superintendent in KSEB , Kerala. My wife is working as a teacher. My son is working as a transportation engineer in the private sector.My Daughter is still completing her Bachelors in US as we moved to US while she was pursuing Pharm D back in India ,She is God fearing, have moral values, active, dances very well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Malankara catholic
Lives in Augusta, GA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Our family lives in Kerala ,India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.