The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am defence officer,seeking a suitable alliance for my daughter from a respectful upper middle class family. My daughter is cute & fair with good physique. A well groomed girl & she is a simple,friendly & constant hard worker in every field with an ambition to earn success and presently, putting hard and soul for competitive exam alongwith she is pursuing US-CPA,post completion of which she will be placed.She is looking for an understanding & caring partner.My family consists my wife and two daughters. My wife is a home maker and my younger daughter is pursuing her graduation in one the college in Kerala. We are from Thodupuzha in Kerala and presently residing at Chennai as part of my job.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Merchant Navy, Legal, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Merchant Naval Officer, Mariner, Lawyer, Legal Assistant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.