The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30288313 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma,Marthoma
  • Greensboro, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is created for our son. Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Dubai and moved to US for higher studies after completing Class XII and, obtained Bachelor & Masters in Aerospace Engineering from Embry -Riddle Aeronautical University in Florida. He is working for an aircraft manufacturing company in North Carolina since 2011. He is very loving, caring, intelligent and a family person. He is active in his church and has good morals and cultural values. We parents are living in Dubai for the last 30 years. His elder sister is married and settled in Dubai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Marthoma
Lives in Greensboro, NC, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, USA
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsGolf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.