The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30018980 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • New South Wales, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi all! As I'm completely new to this I'll just launch straight into it!
I'm a fun loving, energetic & hardworking girl that loves a laugh... usually at my own jokes!
I like to socialize, meet new people & love the outdoors. I am also perfectly happy having a rare quiet moment to myself to catch up on reading or listening to music.
I am also a close to my family.
Looking for the simple boy who shares my interest and can carry the family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in New Zealand

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.