The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29992974 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to write a few words about my daughter.
She completed medical school (M.D.) and now applying for residency. Her hobbies are singing, traveling and playing volleyball. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. She needs a loving, caring and a God fearing partner who can be with her in all the phases of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, USA

View Family Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.