The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29971951 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Sheffield, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Trivandrum, the capital of 'God's own country'.I am an easy going, confident person, usually never giving up. I have a Bachelors in Electronics and Communication Engineering, from Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering, Trivandrum, and a Masters in Microelectronics, from Newcastle University, UK. I was lucky enough to win the prestigious Marie Curie fellowship (European Union), which gave me the opportunity, to be a part of an extremely amazing research group, in Heraklion, Greece, where I completed my doctoral studies, in materials science. Currently, I live in the UK working as a research associate, at the University of Sheffield. Thanks for going through my profile, if interested please contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Greece

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.