The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29615449 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Oshawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun loving person looking for someone with similar interests. I have completed my Master's in Computer Applications and have worked as a Database Administrator in India for 5 years. Currently I am pursuing my education in Canada.
I love travelling, trekking, singing, learning new things, improving my vocabulary(friends call me a grammar Nazi).I like to stay well read, am ambitious and family centered.
I consider myself spiritual rather than religious.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Oshawa, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.