The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29456703 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MFA
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon
  • Miami, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable alliance for our only daughter Name Visible on Login, who is currently working as an interior designer in Miami, FL, and graduated in 2020 with an MFA in interior design from a reputed university in Savannah, GA. Born and brought up in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, Name Visible on Login has been a strong child independent in her thoughts and determined in pursuing her goals in life. She is a very fun-loving, family oriented and down to earth person with a pleasing personality. Name Visible on Login desires to continue working and settle down in the USA with a well settled Malayali Nair groom who is either with a work permit or is a resident and who is equally compatible and shares her qualities and interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MFA - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Interior Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.