The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29378139 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Talkative, determined, optimistic and fun loving. I manage to find happiness even in the smallest things in life.
Brought up in a close knit family with loads of cousins who i share a close bond with. Work wise I am into Talent Acquisition working with an Analytics firm engaged in AI and ML. Family and career are equally important to me. I am passionate about Dance and Teaching which i try to pursue in my spare time. My parents had an inter -religious marriage. Mom belongs to Nair community and my dad is a Catholic. Hence me and my brother grew up with values from both sides.
I like learning and discovering something new, it makes life interesting. I would like my partner to be independent, opinionated, and understanding. Would love to be a part of his journey, supporting in every possible way.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.