The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29310212 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently doing my Master's degree in Business with Consulting at University of Warwick in the United Kingdom. I had completed my schooling in Kendriya Vidyalayas in Mumbai, Trivandrum and Jaipur and was school topper in 12th grade. After this, I completed B.A. Honours degree in Business & Management from University of Durham in the UK. After graduation, I joined Lloyds Banking Group, the second largest bank in UK,working for two years in Edinburgh and London in UK. I have also passed A2 competency level in French.
My father is a post graduate hailing from Trivandrum and is working as General Manager in Government owned bank and has two younger brothers. My mother is a professional degree holder in Agriculture and is a Senior Manager in a Public Sector bank. She has an elder brother and they hail from a Menon family in Ernakulam.
I am looking for good looking, well educated, academically qualified girls, either studying or working in India, UK or other countries,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.