The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29121156 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Jena, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,
I took a break from work to continue with my studies here in Germany (Joined Oct 2021). I am doing my Masters in Chemistry of materials at the University of Jena. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker and a brother. Dad is no more with us. I, myself describe as Ambitious, Caring, Energetic and Hard Working. My hobbies include Photography and Travel / Sightseeing. If you would like to know more about me, please drop a line. Have a good day...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Jena, Thuringen, Germany (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.