The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29074870 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Office administration
  • Admin Professional
  • No Religion
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a good man for my sister.She is a great person and I am sure the luckiest man will win her heart, but we want to make sure we try and find a deserving man, as they say falling in love is one thing,sustaining it consistently and making it through is another thing,and thats not everyones cup of tea.

She is always a blend of both the worlds.She is very progressive,yet holds some of our integral Indian values close to her.She can be super fun and goofy,same time surprise you with her wit, depth and intelligence.

When it comes to her man,she says she wants a great human being with a compassionate and kind heart.She believes all the intricacies of a perfect man falls in place,if he is a great human being, thereby he will surely be a good husband and a father.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
No Religion, Malayalam
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, South Africa, Kenya

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Office administration
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Australia, India
Country Grew up in India, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, Kenya

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.