The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29065478 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I m glad that you visited my profile.Done MBA from IIM mumbai. Now working in one of the MNC in gurgaon as QA manager . My sister settled in canada after marriage and she is working as a manager .My father used to work as a senior supervisor in a private company and mother is a housewife.besides that my passion in music turn out to be guitarist and like to play football , collect currency as a hobby. There are so many other activities like scuba diving and bungee jumping that makes me really fond of them.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Belongs to Aatharvas gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil, Kanauji
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Rajasthan
City Living in Delhi, Ghaziabad, Chandigarh, Noida, Faridabad
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.