The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28772108 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Pharmacist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Alappuzha, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,we are Ezhava converted middle class family.Her father is an Ex-serviceman.I'm a homemaker.Her brother is working in Ernakulam who is married.It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.
She has completed her (PharmD) From RGUHS, Mangalore. When it comes to her career, She is hardworking and a self made person.She is a God fearing person who put God first. We are looking for someone who is family-oriented,God fearing,loyal and knows her responsibilities towards both the families.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Alappuzha, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:IPC
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Sharjah
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others), Surgeon, Doctor
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.