The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28495202 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Kollam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is pursuing her Phd in Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute of Medical Science and Technology with a fellowship.She is good at academics and has qualified CSIR-UGC JRF and GATE.We are from an aristocratic Nair family settled in Karunagappally,Kollam.I am currently working in Qatar Airforce as aircraft maintenance engineer and my wife is a homemaker(M.A,B.ed graduate).Our elder daughter and son-in-law are settled in Trivandrum with their two kids.We are looking for proposals from well qualified and educational boys preferrably PhD,Doctors,MS engineers and Banking service professionals from good Nair Family.
Non matching stars are:Ketta,moolam,uthradam,bharani,makayram,pooyam,pooram,avittam,chitira,anizham,uthritathi,pooradam.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Kollam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Kollam,Kerala. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
City Living in Alappuzha, Ernakulam, Kollam, Kottayam, Pathanamthitta... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.